Warning: Illegal string offset 'et_fullwidthpage' in /home/scody/avataraservicesllc.com/wp-content/themes/ATheCorporation2/page-contact.php on line 15

Warning: Illegal string offset 'et_regenerate_numbers' in /home/scody/avataraservicesllc.com/wp-content/themes/ATheCorporation2/page-contact.php on line 17
Contact | Avartara, LLC.

Contact

Contact Avartara

 

Headquarters:

 

Avartara, LLC
36 Haywood St Flr 4
Asheville, NC 28801
Office 828-619-0311
Fax 877-522-8038

 

 

Team Contacts

President

Larry Jackson

828-619-0311

877-606-3639

ljack@avatara.bz

CEO

Samuel Cody

828-619-0311

877-522-8038

scody@avatara.bz

VP Operations

Larry Winslett

828-475-2477

828-333-5668

lwinslett@avatara.bz

Business Administrator

Gina Fritts

828-475-2477

828-333-5668

gfritts@avatara.bz

IT Manager / Salesforce Admin

Charles Macnish

828-680-0085

877-766-5569

cmacnish@avatara.bz

Chief Culture Officer

Patti Jackson

828-675-8609

877-791-9974

pjackson@avatara.bz

Payroll / HR Manager

Tabitha Young

828-237-1114

877-791-9974

tyoung@avatara.bz

Operations Manager - National Cemeteries

Pablo Zarrabal

828-301-0253

828-333-5668

pablo@avatara.bz

Admin Assistant / Basecamp Admin

Mackenzie Deegan

828-338-9112

877-522-8038

mdeegan@avatara.bz

National Quality Control Coordinator

Ed Cummings

941-575-8555

941-575-4646

edcummings@avatara.bz

Admin Assistant / Accounts Payable

Caitlin Henderson

828-367-5309

877-766-5569

caitlin@avatara.bz

Capture Manager

Justin Kincaid

540-327-3121

877-522-8038

jkincaid@avatara.bz

 

Regional Offices:

 

Florida:

1800 Pembrook Drive
Suite 300
Maitland, Florida 32810


Washington, DC:

1776 I Street, NW
9th Floor
Washington, District of Columbia 20006


Texas:

10777 Westheimer

Suite 1100
Houston, Texas 77042

713-510-3477

 

Use the form below to contact Avatara Services and the appropriate department will follow up with you as soon as possible:

 

Captcha:
12 + 6 =